The New Church Anthem Book 

The New Church Anthem Book

Bestel nummer: 9780193531079
Product: Bladmuziek
Auteur(s): Dakers, Lionel
Taal: 01-English
Bladmuziek: Hardback
Copyright: Oxford University Press
Inhoud: Arcadelt: Haec dies; Arcadelt: O Lord, my God, to thee; Aston: So they gave their bodies; Attwood: Come, Holy Ghost; Attwood: Turn thy face from my sins; Bach: Awake, thou wintry earth; Bach: Jesu, joy of man's desiring; Bach: Jesu, lead my footsteps ever
The definitive collection of 100 anthems, mostly for SATB voices, from Tudor times to the present day, including favourites from each period, and lesser-known pieces. Keyboard reductions are included for unaccompanied music, and organ accompaniments are always practical.
Prijs: €27,68
Voeg aan wenslijst toe

Beoordeel dit lied

Hoeveel sterren geeft u dit lied?


Andere muziekliefhebbers bekeken ook